✨ From a purchase value of 300 € a product in Travelsize is given as a gift 📦 Free delivery in DE from € 50

Die Entwicklerin

ARTLIFT - active ingredient cosmetics out of deep conviction.

We understand active ingredient cosmetics as the highest level of active ingredients and a consistent avoidance of inefficient substances for the skin organ, such as fillers or suggestive substances and toxic substances.


ARTLIFT "The new Art of Lifting"

My name is Inna Artemenko and with my ARTLIFT brand I present a gentle alternative to botox in a cosmetic way. The selection of the highest quality active ingredients in the world paired with the right technology become modern high-tech cosmetics. We rely on our star peptide Argireline.

With my active ingredient cosmetics premium skin care line, I want to revolutionize the anti-aging world and make my customers happy with visible results. Our technology enables the active ingredients to be encapsulated so that they can penetrate deep into the skin, where they unfold. High concentration, our active ingredient complex and our technology help to limit the aging process.

I stand for this quality with my name.

ARTLIFT is more than just cosmetics. The coordinated product line helps to limit the natural aging process of the skin. Our high-tech cosmetics work with a perfect dosage of the active ingredients it contains. With a high concentration, the compilation of which is based on confirmed long-term studies, ARTLIFT provides the skin with everything it needs. The optimal coordination of the individual active ingredients plays a major role here.

ARTLIFT also makes you feel good when you apply it. The new freshness of the skin makes the eyes shine and is good for the soul.

High-tech cosmetics - what is it?

ARTLIFT is a product from the field of high-tech cosmetics, concentrated on the edge of medicine. This special cosmetic is based on the idea of ​​using highly effective ingredients to counteract the cause and not just combat the effects. Extensive research is carried out to determine what the skin needs in order to be held back in its natural aging process. ARTLIFT is not just about the external effect. Natural beauty also comes from within. Only those who love each other inside and outside radiate this.

The skin is driven by various influences in its aging process. The first wrinkles appear quickly and the youthful beauty gradually disappears. With the help of ARTLIFT, the skin gets exactly the support it needs. Thanks to the optimal dosage of highly effective active ingredients, it is supported with peptides and vitamins as antioxidants and maintains its youthful freshness. Our premium product series is perfectly coordinated and can therefore be combined perfectly. All active ingredients contained are named. The use of high and low molecular weight hyaluronic acid is ideal. While the high molecular hyaluronic acid has an anti-inflammatory effect and supplies the skin with moisture, the low molecular hyaluronic acid is suitable for protecting the skin against wrinkles over the long term. In addition, ARTLIFT is free from harmful additives.

Animal testing is completely avoided in research and production. In this way, high-tech cosmetics manage to counteract the natural aging process on a high-quality basis.

Sustainable reduction of wrinkles with a long-term effect

With regular use of ARTLIFT, there is a lasting reduction in wrinkles. Our cosmetics have a long-term effect. It supplies the skin with rich ingredients. The active ingredients contained have been tested for their positive effect in long-term studies. In addition, ARTLIFT feels pleasant on the skin. The wearing comfort is particularly high. The soft feeling of well-cared for skin underlines self-love and personal well-being.

ARTLIFT is Made in Germany. Our products are all manufactured in Germany according to applicable regulations. Here we work in first-class equipped laboratories and develop state-of-the-art high-tech cosmetics. The result is an anti-aging premium product that our customers feel comfortable with.

ARTLIFT - Clean Beauty

ARTLIFT is vegan, cruelty-free active ingredient cosmetics that, like natural cosmetics, dispense with silicones, parabens, fragrances and mineral oils, but also all ingredients that do not bring any benefit to your skin and / or have irritation potential. This often includes ingredients of vegetable origin such as essential oils and alcohol.

Jetzt Black Friday-Angebote entdecken: -20% Rabatt mit dem Code "BLACK20" 📦 kostenfreie Lieferung in DE ab € 50

Die Entwicklerin

ARTLIFT – Wirkstoffkosmetik aus tiefster Überzeugung. 

Wir verstehen Wirkstoffkosmetik als ein Höchstmaß an Wirkstoffen und einen konsequenten Verzicht auf undienliche Stoffe für das Hautorgan, wie Füll- oder Suggestivstoffe und toxische Stoffe.

ARTLIFT „The new Art of Lifting“

Mein Name ist Inna Artemenko und mit meiner Marke ARTLIFT stelle ich eine sanfte Alternative zu Botox auf kosmetische Weise dar. Die Auswahl aus den hochwertigsten Wirkstoffen der Welt gepaartmit der richtigen Technologie werden zur modernen High-Tech-Kosmetik. Wir setzen auf unseren Starpeptid Argireline.

Mit meiner Wirkstoffkosmetik Premium Hautpflege-Linie möchte ich die Anti-Aging Welt revolutionieren und mit sichtbaren Ergebnissen meine Kunden glücklich machen. Unsere Technologieermöglicht die Wirkstoffe so zu verkapseln, dass sie die tief in die Haut penetrieren können, wo sie ihre Entfaltung vollziehen. Hohe Konzentration, unser Wirkstoffkomplex und unsere Technologie hilft den Alterungsprozess in seine Grenzen zu verweisen.

Für diese Qualität stehe ich mit meinem Namen.

ARTLIFT ist mehr als nur Kosmetik. Die aufeinander abgestimmte Produktlinie hilft, den natürlichen Alterungsprozess der Haut in seine Grenzen zu verweisen. Dabei arbeitet unsere Hightech-Kosmetik mit einer perfekten Dosierung der enthaltenen Wirkstoffe. Durch eine hohe Konzentration, deren Zusammenstellung auf bestätigten Langzeit-Studien basiert, versorgt ARTLIFT die Haut mit allem, was sie braucht. Hier spielt vor allem die optimale Abstimmung der einzelnen Wirkstoffe eine große Rolle.

Bereits beim Auftragen sorgt ARTLIFT aber auch für ein gutes Gefühl. Die neue Frische der Haut bringt die Augen zum Strahlen und tut der Seele gut.

Hightech-Kosmetik – was ist das?

ARTLIFT ist ein Produkt aus dem Bereich der Hightech-Kosmetik, konzentriert an der Grenze der Medizin. Diese spezielle Kosmetik basiert auf der Idee, durch den Einsatz von hocheffektiven Wirkstoffen der Ursache entgegenzuwirken und nicht nur die Effekte zu bekämpfen. Mit aufwendigen Forschungen wird geprüft, was die Haut braucht, um in ihrer natürlichen Alterung aufgehalten zu werden. Bei ARTLIFT geht es jedoch nicht nur um den äußerlichen Effekt. Eine natürliche Schönheit kommt auch von innen. Nur wer sich innen und außen liebt, strahlt dies aus.

Die Haut wird durch verschiedene Einflüsse in ihrem Alterungsprozess vorangetrieben. Schnell zeigen sich die ersten Falten und die jugendliche Schönheit verschwindet nach und nach. Mit Hilfe von ARTLIFT bekommt die Haut genau die Unterstützung, die sie benötigt. Dank der optimalen Dosierung von hocheffektiven Wirkstoffen wird sie mit Peptiden und Vitaminen als Antioxidantien unterstützt und erhält ihre jugendliche Frische. Unsere Premium Produktserie ist perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und kann dadurch hervorragend kombiniert werden. Alle enthaltenen Wirkstoffe werden benannt. Optimal ist der Einsatz von hoch- und niedermolekularer Hyaluronsäure. Während die hochmolekulare Hyaluronsäure entzündungshemmende Wirkung hat und die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, ist die niedermolekulare Hyaluronsäure geeignet, um die Haut nachhaltig vor Falten zu schützen. Zusätzlich dazu ist ARTLIFT frei von schädlichen Zusatzstoffen.

Bei der Forschung und Herstellung wird komplett auf Tierversuche verzichtet. Die Hightech-Kosmetik schafft es so, auf einer hochwertigen Basis dem natürlichen Alterungsprozess entgegenzuwirken.

 

Nachhaltige Milderung der Falten mit Langzeiteffekt

Bei einer regelmäßigen Anwendung von ARTLIFT entsteht eine nachhaltige Milderung der Falten. Unsere Kosmetik bringt einen Langzeiteffekt mit. Dabei versorgt sie die Haut mit reichhaltigen Inhaltsstoffen. Die enthaltenen Wirkstoffe wurden in Langzeitstudien auf ihren positiven Effekt getestet. Zudem fühlt sich ARTLIFT angenehm auf der Haut an. Der Tragekomfort ist besonders hoch. Das weiche Gefühl einer gepflegten Haut unterstreicht die Selbstliebe und das persönliche Wohlbefinden.

ARTLIFT ist Made in Germany. Unsere Produkte werden alle in Deutschland nach geltenden Verordnungen gefertigt. Hier arbeiten wir in erstklassig ausgestatteten Laboren und entwickeln Hightech-Kosmetik auf dem neuesten Stand. Das Ergebnis ist ein Anti-Aging Premium Produkt, mit dem sich unsere Kunden wohlfühlen.

ARTLIFT – Clean Beauty

ARTLIFT ist vegane, tierversuchsfreie Wirkstoffkosmetik, die wie Naturkosmetik auf Silikone, Parabene, Duftstoffe und Mineralöle verzichtet, darüber hinaus aber auch auf alle Inhaltsstoffe, die keinen Benefit für deine Haut bringen und/oder Irritationspotenzial aufweisen. Darunter fallen häufig auch Inhaltsstoffe pflanzlichen Ursprungs wie ätherische Öle und Alcohol denat.