✨ From a purchase value of 300 € a product in Travelsize is given as a gift 📦 Free delivery in DE from € 50

Basic Premium Set for all skin types

Basic Premium Set for all skin types

Vendor
ARTLIFT Cosmetics
Regular price
€470,70
Sale price
€470,70
Regular price
€523,00
Sold out
Unit price
€1.518,39per 1000ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Premium Basic Kit - cleansing, tightening, elasticity

Your perfect skin regeneration for visible results in the shortest possible time!

The standard premium skin care set is completely tailored to your skin needs - for the day and the restful night. A thorough cleansing, our bestseller power serum - with our star peptide Argireline, the right day care and the right intensive night care. Our Eye Lift eye roller complements the skin care set perfectly. This eye roller is specially designed for the eye area.

Our active ingredient complex - anti aging

Anti-aging, instant lifting effect, wrinkle reduction, new formation of hyaluronic acid, skin barrier protection, cell protection, auto-repair effect, skin metabolism regulation, moisture storage, skin tightening, reduction of uneven pigmentation, free radical catcher, pH value stabilization

application

The Premium Standard Skin Care Set consists of skin cleansing - Deep Cleansing Foam, the Lifting Booster Serum, which is applied daily before the Hyaluron Day Lift Cream in the morning and in the evening before the Aquaporin Hydro Night Lift Cream. The Hyaluron Day Lift Cream is applied in the morning after the serum. The Aquamarin Night Lift Cream is gently applied in the evening after cleansing and after the serum. The eye roller can be used in the morning and evening and in between.

🎁 Ab 300€ Warenwert schenken wir Ihnen ein Produkt in Sondergöße dazu! 📦Kostenloser Versand ab 100€

Basic Premium Set für normale Haut

Basic Premium Set für normale Haut

Verkäufer
ARTLIFT Cosmetics
Normaler Preis
€470,70
Sonderpreis
€470,70
Normaler Preis
€523,00
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
€1.518,39pro 1000ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Premium Basic Kit - Reinigung, Straffung, Elastizität

Ihre perfekte Skinregeneration für sichtbare Ergebnisse in kürzester Zeit!

Das Standard Premium Hautpflege Set ist vollständig auf Ihre Hautbedürfnisse abgestimmt - für den Tag und die erholsame Nacht. Eine gründliche Reinigung, unser Bestseller Powerserum - mit unserem Starpeptid Argireline, die passende Tagespflege und der passenden intensiven Nachtpflege. Unser Eye Lift Augenroller ergänzt das Hautpflegeset perfekt. Dieser Augenroller ist speziell für die Augenpartie abgestimmt.

Unser Wirkstoffkomplex - Anti Aging

Anti-Aging, Sofort-Lifting-Effekt, Faltenreduktion, Hyaluronneubildung, Hautbarriereschutz, Zellschutz, Auto-Repair-Effekt, Hautstoffwechsel-Regulation, Feuchtigkeitsspeicherung, Hautstraffung, Reduktion ungleichmäßiger Pigmentierung, Fänger freier Radikale, pH-Wert-Stabilisierung

Anwendung

Das Premium Standard Hautpflegeset besteht aus der Hautreinigung - Deep Cleansing Foam,  AHA Tonic, dem Lifting Booster Serum, das vor der Hyaluron Day Lift Cream am Morgen, am Abend das Hyaluron Intensive Serum vor der Aquaporin Hydro Night Lift Cream täglich aufgetragen wird. Die Hyaluron Day Lift Cream wird morgens nach dem Serum aufgetragen. Die Aquamarin Night Lift Cream wird abends nach der Reinigung und nach dem Serum sanft aufgetragen. Der Augenroller darf morgens und abends und zwischendurch angewendet werden.