✨ From a purchase value of 300 € a product in Travelsize is given as a gift 📦 Free delivery in DE from € 50

Telomeric Protection Kit

Telomeric Protection Kit

Vendor
ARTLIFT Cosmetics
Regular price
€337,50
Sale price
€337,50
Regular price
€375,00
Sold out
Unit price
€1.298,08per 1000ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 

Telomere Protection Kit - Extends the life of the cells

Your perfect skin care system for revolutionary anti-aging goals - extends the life of your cells!

The Telomeres Protection Skin Care Set is specially designed for dry, tired and regenerative skin - for the day and the relaxing night. The set consists of:

Thorough cleaning is the prerequisite for the absorption of active ingredients - Deep Cleansing Foam, our bestselling power serum "Lifting Booster Serum" - with our star peptide Argireline, the right day and night care 24/7 - Telomeres Protection Cream. Our Eye Lift eye roller complements the skin care set perfectly. This eye roller is specially designed for the eye area - tightens, helps with puffy and tired eyes, plumps up fine lines.

Our active ingredient complex - anti aging

Anti-aging, instant lifting effect, wrinkle reduction, new formation of hyaluronic acid, skin barrier protection, cell protection, auto-repair effect, skin metabolism regulation, moisture storage, skin tightening, reduction of uneven pigmentation, free radical catcher, pH value stabilization, new collagen formation

application

The Telomeres Protection Skin Care Set consists of skin cleansing - Deep Cleansing Foam, the Lifting Booster Serum, which is applied daily before the Telomeres Protection Day & Night Cream. The eye roller can be used in the morning and evening and in between.

🖤 💃🏻 WOMEN's DAY Special Days – 20 % Rabatt auf alles ab einem Einkaufswert von 100€! 💃🏻🖤

Telomeres Protection Kit

Telomeres Protection Kit

Verkäufer
ARTLIFT Cosmetics
Normaler Preis
€326,00
Sonderpreis
€326,00
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
€1.253,85pro 1000ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

 

Telomeres Protection Kit - Verlängert die Lebensdauer der Zellen

Ihr perfektes Hautpflegesystem für revolutionäre Anti-Aging Ziele - verlängert die Lebensdauer ihrer Zellen!

Das Telomeres Protection Hautpflege Set ist speziell auf trockene, regenerationsbedürftige und müde Haut abgestimmt - für den Tag und die erholsameNacht. Das Set besteht aus:

Eine gründliche Reinigung ist die Voraussetzung für die Wirkstoffaufnahme - Deep Cleansing Foam, unser Bestseller Powerserum "Lifting Booster Serum" - mit unserem Starpeptid Argireline, die passende Tages und Nachtpflege 24/7 - Telomeres Protection Cream. Unser Eye Lift Augenroller ergänzt das Hautpflegeset perfekt. Dieser Augenroller ist speziell für die Augenpartie abgestimmt - strafft, hilft bei geschwollenen und müden Augen, polstert feine Linien auf.

Unser Wirkstoffkomplex - Anti Aging

Anti-Aging, Sofort-Lifting-Effekt, Faltenreduktion, Hyaluronneubildung, Hautbarriereschutz, Zellschutz, Auto-Repair-Effekt, Hautstoffwechsel-Regulation, Feuchtigkeitsspeicherung, Hautstraffung, Reduktion ungleichmäßiger Pigmentierung, Fänger freier Radikale, pH-Wert-Stabilisierung, Kollagenneubildung

Anwendung

Das Telomeres Protection Hautpflegeset besteht aus der Hautreinigung - Deep Cleansing Foam,  dem Lifting Booster Serum, das vor der Telomeres Protection Day & Night Cream täglich aufgetragen wird. Der Augenroller darf morgens und abends und zwischendurch angewendet werden.